Finished?!?

Yep, after at least 24 hours of sporadic work, I think I finally completed my 10-page research paper.  Don’t think I told you what it was on… free college education in the US.  I argued the paper in favor of it, even though the more I got into it, the more I think it won’t fix the problems with the student debt crisis or the rising cost of higher education.  But let’s not go there right now, my brain is mush as far as that topic is considered!!

Shout out to Jan, Elaine and Jeanette for all your help with editing BTW.

Gave a persuasive speech on cancelling your cable or satellite subscription in oral comm this week.  Aced it! Oh yeah 🙂

Enough about school!

But not much else is going on!  Fallen behind a few days with the Bible in 90 days program.  I should be able to catch up this week, I hope.  If not, I’m not giving up, just reading what I can, when I can.

I did lose 9 pounds during the Advocare 24-Day Challenge!  About 5 inches too, all without exercise.  I’m doing another 14 days on the program now with working out, will post those results later.

That’s about all for now, later!

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.